skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
W
@ MMB
Higley High School, East Pecos Road, Gilbert, AZ
FINAL
Wed Aug 26
L
Queen Creek High School Varsity Field
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
L
Poston Butte High School, North Gantzel Road, San Tan Valley, AZ
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
L
Higley High School, East Pecos Road, Gilbert, AZ
FINAL
Wed Sep 2
W
Queen Creek High School JV Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
L
Poston Butte High School, North Gantzel Road, San Tan Valley, AZ
FINAL
Tue Sep 8
L
Queen Creek High School Varsity Field
FINAL
Wed Sep 9
W
Poston Butte High School, North Gantzel Road, San Tan Valley, AZ
FINAL
Wed Sep 9
W
Poston Butte High School, North Gantzel Road, San Tan Valley, AZ
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
W
Poston Butte High School, North Gantzel Road, San Tan Valley, AZ
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
L
Poston Butte High School, North Gantzel Road, San Tan Valley, AZ
FINAL
Wed Sep 23
W
Higley High School, East Pecos Road, Gilbert, AZ
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
L
Queen Creek High School Varsity Field
FINAL
Mon Sep 28
L
Queen Creek High School Varsity Field
FINAL
Wed Sep 30
T
Higley High School, East Pecos Road, Gilbert, AZ
FINAL
Thu Oct 1 -
Queen Creek High School JV Field
4:00 PM MST