skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 14
L
@ Teal
Dbacks #5
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
W
Dbacks #5
FINAL
Wed Sep 16 -
Dbacks Field #6
3:00 PM MST
Thu Sep 17
L
@ Orange
Dbacks Field #6
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
W
Dbacks Field #6
FINAL
Mon Sep 21
L
Red
Rockies #3
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
W
@ Red
Rockies #3
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
Rockies #3
FINAL
Fri Sep 25
W
@ Navy
Rockies #3
FINAL
Wed Sep 30
W
Rockies #4
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
W
@ Black
Rockies #4
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
L
Rockies #4
FINAL
Mon Oct 5
W
@ Royal
Dbacks #5
FINAL
Wed Oct 7
L
Dbacks #6
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
W
@ Green
Dbacks #6
FINAL
Mon Oct 12
L
Rockies #5
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
L
@ Teal
Rockies #4
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
@ Orange
Rockies #4
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
W
Rockies #4
FINAL
Mon Oct 19
W
@ Red
Dbacks #5
FINAL
Tue Oct 20
W
Red
Dbacks #5
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
W
@ Navy
Dbacks #5
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
W
Dbacks #5
FINAL