skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 14
L
@ Orange
Dbacks #6
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
W
Dbacks #6
FINAL
Wed Sep 16 -
Dbacks Field #6
11:30 AM MST
Thu Sep 17
W
Dbacks Field #6
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
W
@ Teal
Dbacks Field #6
FINAL
Mon Sep 21
L
Rockies #4
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
L
@ Green
Rockies #4
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
L
@ Grey
Rockies #3
FINAL
Fri Sep 25
L
Rockies #3
FINAL
Wed Sep 30
W
@ Red
Rockies #3
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
T
Red
Rockies #3
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
L
Rockies #3
FINAL
Mon Oct 5
L
@ Black
Dbacks #5
FINAL
Wed Oct 7
L
@ Royal
Dbacks #6
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
W
Dbacks #6
FINAL
Mon Oct 12
W
@ Orange
Rockies #6
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
W
Rockies #4
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
L
@ Teal
Rockies #3
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
W
Rockies #3
FINAL
Mon Oct 19
L
Dbacks #5
FINAL
Tue Oct 20
L
@ Green
Dbacks #5
FINAL
Thu Oct 22 -
Dbacks #5
7:00 PM MST
Fri Oct 23 -
@ Red
Dbacks #6
4:00 PM MST