skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 17
W
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 18
L
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
L
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
L
@ FCA
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
W
Queen Creek High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 24
W
Queen Creek High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 25
L
@ Dukes
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 28
T
@ Turn2
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 29
W
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
L
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Thu Jul 1
L
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Fri Jul 2
T
Queen Creek High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 5
L
@ Dinger
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
L
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
L
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Fri Jul 9
L
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
L
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Tue Jul 13
L
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 14 -
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
Cancelled
Thu Jul 15
L
Eastmark High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Fri Jul 16 -
Firebirds (11-8)
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #3
5:00 PM MST
Mon Jul 19
L
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #3
FINAL