skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 17
L
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #3
FINAL
Fri Jun 18
L
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #4
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
W
@ Iggis
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #5
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
L
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #5
FINAL
Wed Jun 23 -
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #5
Cancelled
Thu Jun 24
W
Seton Catholic Preparatory High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 25
W
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #3
FINAL
Fri Jun 25
L
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #3
FINAL
Tue Jun 29
W
Gene Autry Park - Field #2
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
W
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #5
FINAL
Thu Jul 1
W
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #3
FINAL
Fri Jul 2
L
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #3
FINAL
Mon Jul 5
L
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #4
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
W
Red Mountain High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
L
@ T-Rex
Seton Catholic Preparatory High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Thu Jul 8
L
FCA
Red Mountain High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Fri Jul 9
W
Indian School Park - Field #3
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
L
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #5
FINAL
Tue Jul 13
L
Seton Catholic Preparatory High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 14
W
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #5
FINAL
Thu Jul 15
L
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #6
FINAL
Fri Jul 16 -
@ Dinger (8-10)
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #3
7:30 PM MST
Mon Jul 19
W
Indian School Park - Field #3
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
L
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick - Rockies #5
FINAL